You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

I'm off to bed now, @janton, but I will get back to you tomorrow... or later.. what time is it? ;)

YOU are an ace at avoiding questions, I see, despite my subtle ladylike prompting.

Come on. You have to share some juicy details too. You may be a bit of a hermit now like myself but I know you've been up to lotzzz of stuff. So give some of it up. That's only fair, right?

btw start there, with something fairly easy.. at the hermit thing. Is that just on Steemit or real life too? How long? Why? It seems I have to become a bit of the interrogator now.

Peeps who know me well would advise you to cough up what you want now, cross fingers and toes and pray, rather than let me ask later. They'd whisper I can ask endlessly deeper and deeper questions. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33