You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

However, he's done the opposite and brought me out of what you're calling retirement.

Hmm hmmmm!!! I was wondering how long it would take! Glad to have you 'back', @glenalbrethsen!!!

Popcorn, I tell you. That's the one make believe grocery item I've been having more of since joining this League of yours, @abh12345! ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hey, @angelacs. Thank you, it's good to be 'back' as you put it. I really think you should be consuming real popcorn, though. :)

I don't know just how watchable, let alone popcorn worthy this is all going to be, but I like the idea of it, anyway. It's never dull around here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45