You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

I'll congratulate everyone in a separate comment but firstly, Huge Congratzzz to you, @bashadow. You are at #6!!!

And Thanks for the shoutout re @paparodin. I haven't seen him in my Steemit travels yet but will certainly check him out.

Doing so well at engagement at just 31 days old???!!!! That's amazing. Huge Congratzzz to him too.

As for Dave? @davemccoy will always remain 'The Man' to me. So if he didn't do well.... except for emergencies of course... I'd have to fling a dutch pot from way over here in Jamaica. NOT good when a Jamaican woman flings dutch pots. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Looking forward to being checked out by you.

I took the freedom and did the same with you myself. I see that you are interested in the topic of SBI. So am I since a friend told me about it. I intend to get a couple shares over the course of time myself and I also plan to do some more contests in the future. If you are interested in that sort of thing and a whole lot of other things, you are invited to visit my blog at any time you want.

Hey @paparodin,

Great to meet you here and via @bashadow's intro above. Sorry it took so long to land.... actually went right over but voting power was low.

Made up by hitting two posts instead of one just now, upvoted and commented on both of course, but also resteemed your @DustSweeper post. Thanks for writing that. Intended to do one up but haven't.

Also, in case you see this first... as I said in one of the comments on your posts... all the best with the procedure tomorrow. Be safe and be back with us soonest.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah, I have seen your engagement just now. Thanks a lot for coming by!

And don't worry about me, I am invincible and will live forever after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51