You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

HUGE Congratzzz to all Winners!!!

Special Congratzzz to 6-in-a-row 1st place Winner, @Janton.

Delegation prize
I think a certain someone deserves some SP for an amazing level of engagement these past few months, cheers @janton!

Totally agree, Asher. Well deserved, @janton!!!

HUGE Special Congratzzz to 2nd place Winner, revving up to be hot-in-pursuit @glenalbrethsen and 3rd place, @themanwithnoname also revving up 3rd place Winner.

HUGE Congratzzz also for Top engagement performances by @lynncoyle1, @gillianpearce, @smithlabs, @abh12345, @cicisaja, @rentmoney, @hashcash, and @funbobby51.

Amazinggggg Top Ten Steemit whirlwind conversationalists!!!

Asher, Bless you once again for allowing us all this wonderful Sunday and weekly Family ocean within the Steemit universe. It's cozy, fun and a happy place and vibe to frolic, tease and learn more about one another.

Happy Sunday and brand new week everyone!!!

Sort: ย 

Hey, @angelacs. I'd like to say I was in hot pursuit of janton, but that just wasn't the case. In previous weeks, it would have been enough for the top spot, but not anymore. I'm just going to get the CL record back and let the rest of it fall as it may. :)

Loading...

Thank you @angelacs.. come .. greenish your name too next week.. you who to comment on if you really want it, he is @janton! He helped me out last week.

You are most Welcome, @cicisaja!

I'm still trying to figure out the color coding. I notice it each week and promptly forget to ask. ;)

Thanks but I started pulling back time-wise last week and that will continue for awhile until I've established more balance between 'work' and Steemit.

But I'm cheering you and everyone else on every single day. And of course enjoying the popcorn each Sunday. ;)

Hi @angelacs I had to pull back a bit myself. Sadly I keep having to pause the Steeming and earn a couple real $ now and then. Those color codes keep me wondering too. If you figure it out let me know.

Thank you for the mention @angelacs! Congratzzzzzz to you too :)

Thank you, @lynncoyle1. I'm getting quite addicted to mentioning you in different Steemit oceans. ;)

Happy rest of Sunday to you and Brian. xxx

haha @angelacs; that's a good addiction to have ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Aww, this is great to read :)

Asher, Bless you once again for allowing us all this wonderful Sunday and weekly Family ocean within the Steemit universe. It's cozy, fun and a happy place and vibe to frolic, tease and learn more about one another.

Thank you @angelacs and everyone!

Thank you @angelacs. Great comment as always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

You are very Welcome and Thank you, @gillianpearce. Always great to see you here on Sundays but I owe you a visit. Soon come as we say here in JA. ;)

thank you @angelacs for your kind words! I gotta catch up with you this week, that's my way of warning you!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

You're very Welcome, @janton! I look forward to catching up. ;)

yes Ma'am you're the one in Jamaica right?
and you work out of your home, Herbalife was the biggest mistake of your life, getting out was right?

@angelacs I have been having a blast! Steemit was written for me I think, LOL! Too many nice people here, and I learn something every day!

@janton HE is guilty for getting me to sign up here; and it has been a real trip! THIS Contest is Pure Steemit, and is a great idea! A lot of good people are on Steemit, and the best seem to end up here. Congrats to all! :)

Your pure, joyous enthusiasm is so wonderful to feel, @smithlabs!!! Thank you for the gift of that today.

Ok, @janton joined Thanks to @HopeHuggs then dragged you here and you're indebted to him forever. Wonderful for the two of you to start together and to be as excited to be here. Company is great and now you're both hotting up the League ocean together too. LOVE the team work! ;)

Happy to meet you, @smithlabs and cheering you on!!!

@angelacs Great to meet you too! I am just beginning to figure this platform out a little, but it has been a fun ride thus far. @janton is full of it, so we are a matched pair in that respect, ROFLOL! I have enjoyed talking to him! :)

This contest covers what I was already trying to do, so it has been a flawless transition for me. I am looking into the attached (Dlink? Dvideo?) applications too, but not there yet, but that will come too, in good time.

Be Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50