You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Not my best week. 😀

Congrats to all winners. L2 shows me familiar names up high: the legendary @glennalbrethsen, @lynncoyle1, @gillianpearce. Congrats.

And the new engager, my friend @cicisaja, congrats for zero upvote prize.

Sort:  

Aahh thank you @aneukpineung78, you will never know how hard it was to control my finger from making the blue arrow on my post. I love blue and I must leave my blog to avoid that situation.

So nice to be included among the legendary @aneukpineung78. Thank you!

Hope you have a better week this week, although it looks like you're doing a good job to me! 😁

Remember the list is much bigger in total, so it's a good week whenever your name is there :D

Hey, @aneukpineung78! I think we're all allowed down weeks. I've been having my share lately. I like it much better when I'm at least into the lower 30,000s for the final score. In the end, we do what we can do, and in the meantime, we try to reach out to as many others as we can.

I'm not sure about all this legend talk. Both Lynn and Gillian have been at it longer, and none of us have been doing it for more than five months or so. Plus, we're only a small portion of all of the folks here on Steemit, so who knows who else is out there waiting to swoop in and take things to the next level.

I hope all is well in your neck of the woods and that this week will be better than your last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65