You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues (Bounty Available!) - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Voting on own comment is kind of I dont like because this moves down some good comments too.

Sort:  

I didn't vote on my comment, it's auto ahah

Well i've not seen that account for a while!

lol, the famous bellyrub is back?

ahhh so many jokes I could make here @coolguy123 haha

:) I used bellyrub before and I was satisfied with that because I use to get decent return for my investment with lower bids, but now it's no more. That's why I said that :)

I see :) That's like most bid bots now I think!

haha, indeed! bellyrub is a MB vote seller now

Oh jeez! Thanks for the info!

lol, the famous bellyrub is back?

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.055 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.055 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87