You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

Thank you for another great week and congratsbto every top tenner.

It seems like it was a tough week. The only reason I guess I placedbis because of stem posting

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I guess I am a #toptenner so thank you very much 😉

The tribes have picked up the engagement of some people, good to see.

I'm across multiple accounts and calculated I'd be 6th with them all combined, ah well, better in 22nd with that SBI prize :D

Tribes picking it up definitely makes sense.
Next challenge is to get all your accounts in the top 10. Then it would be Asher's self-engagement league.

Posted using Partiko Android

No chance! I don't use most of them for anything other than curating, but would like the combined scores to be up there even if one account doesn't make the 20.

!BEER celebration❓ 🎉 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37