You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks @wolfhart!

I am glad to see @steemcommunity is expanding the league into other areas such as a redfish League and an Indonesia League I hope that we can give them support as well by spreading the word

Yes I am loving this, and @c-squared and @simplymike are in on the act too. Also: https://steemit.com/steemit/@aneukpineung78/liga-liga-paulag-bergembira-di-steemit-seperti-biasa-dan-berpeluang-mendapat-reward-53ff48dfcbfa1

Engagement everywhere 😁

Sort:  

I'm planning on introducing the Red Fish league in Bahasa in nearly time. It will be a translation to @paulag's 'Red Fish League' article. Good work @steemcommunity. 😎

Thats some good stuff you both are doing
I was Talking to @simplymike earlier about Minnows (above 500 sp).
Maybe a league could be started for Minnows. Once the redfish league is done is done they would have a place to go. I tag you on my post and a comment from simplymike was attached to the main post which will give you an idea of the conversation.
If you could look at it and give your thoughts I would appreciate it. Your insight is valuable here and far greater than mine on possibilities
here is the link so you don't have to search for it. I went and gave the link above a read and support
https://steemit.com/anhouraday/@wolfhart/minnows-will-they-be-left-behind-78343bd4bccfe

Yes, was asking @paulag about that too on the Redfish League post for those of us who don't intend to stay too long under that 500 SP benchmark, @wolfhart. ;)

Will go look at your post and @simplymike's and @abh12345's responses once I'm done my post.

I think I was in the redfish league for two days LOL when an opportunity came along and booted me out.
I find the leagues to be and incredible asset to the platform. Asher has always been there to bounce thoughts ideas off of. The people in the league I can't say enough about.
Thanks

Ha haa!! That must have been the shortest stay possible! Congratzzz on that wonderful opportunity and I'm sure @PaulaG is happy you're her first graduate. ;)

I find the leagues to be and incredible asset to the platform.

I'm new to it but am very happy to have found out about it some weeks ago and to be able to come see what I was up to the previous week plus interact with everyone here.

Been distracted in last few weeks but will be mentioning more in my weekly #ulogs to help others become aware of it too.

As I said to @abh12345 on Sunday, he has gathered around him an amazing and inspiring group of Steemians. Leaguers contribute tons in terms of quality content and engagement that adds up to that all important daily 'activity' that is so important to the blockchain.

But they also act as role models that younger or newly re-turned-on older Steemians can look to, to grow their own active contribution to our platform.

Looking forward to getting to know everyone better as time goes by and Congratzzz again, @wolfhart.

But they also act as role models that younger or newly re-turned-on older Steemians can look to, to grow their own active contribution to our platform.

That is the biggest benefit of the league. The ability to learn all aspects of the platform and exchange ideas. To gain from the others Their knowledge and experience

I found that one and put a reply there a little while ago. I think it's important not to be too selfless before you have some support in place. More in the reply on your post.

I read it, thanks
I always appreciate your insight and take it to heart. So much to learn. Not only on how to grow your account but more importantly growth in knowledge of the platform
Thanks Asher

My pleasure, I enjoy helping where I can 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46