You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

10!!! PLAYAAA!

That's worth more than first place! haha

Shit, were gonna need a bigger 0 boat!

Cheers b00m, and well done @paulag you lucky s0d!

updated! damnnn son!

Sort: ย 

Hehe, I might have to sponsor the main prize and calm down on the lucky number. Lol!!

:D :D

You could sponsor more numbers, or chill out so people aren't targeting 17 - like I will be next week if things stay the same. Cheers though, big bonus addition!

Hehe, you are right. I shall chill and think again!!

17 it is for me next week. The trick is to do a little more and not do too much. It will be funny if I land on 17 now as what are the odds.

Lol, I have seen the error of my ways!! We can't have everyone aiming for 17, that would be madness!!!

Absolutely! I was about to start regretting being 8th and work hard for 17th next week lol

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ @paulag you are this week's overall winner ๐Ÿ‘

I shall definitely mix it up next week!

Cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you

Why not as it may make us all improve and we see @janton in 17th next week.

Lol, that's funny, Jantonicus sacrificing his number one spot for 17. Lol!

I think he is has been number 1 for 17 weeks straight now

haha! great idea, it's be worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64