You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hi John

Thank you very much for the kind words of support, it's very flattering to be considered as a community leader - I just wish I had a stack of Steem Power to dish out to all these engaged people. Cheers!

Sort:  

You do so much dear friend. I know it's easy to always want to be able to do even more. I remember when I was first starting out and could only give out pennies. Now, I'm able to give out more. Eventually, I will be where you are now, still looking up to you thinking,"I'll get to where he's at." We all will continue to grow as long as we stick around. I hope your Sunday was beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32