You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Yep, just enough to take a prize :D

I forgot Mike finished 25th previously - interesting that we have 2 now who've landed the prize twice.

Sometimes a self-voted comment is important for the state of someones blog. I used to do it on introduction posts to get myself above all the spam.

World cup starts this week, will engagement fall across the globe? :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Or just increase? I will have enough posts to comment on. At least that where I am hoping on! Activity will be a lot less due to price of Steem falling!
Indeed curious to see who will make the hat trick first.
Do you have a record how many weeks I did sponsor it already?
Lost the count!

This is the 8th week.

Activity will be a lot less due to price of Steem falling!

Probably. A good chance to keep at it and get noticed :)

We will do our utmost best.
Registration for the world cup contest has been closed so I do have a lot of spare time at hands 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44