You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

And here he is, the new champ! :D

What I'd like to know is if your followers list or weekly earnings grew over the past week - 365 people engaged with should have hopefully nudged both totals up?!

Heading on over to the linked post.

Congratulations!

Sort: ย 

I got a ton of new followers and a bunch of rewards! It was a very fruitful week indeed.

That's great to hear!

Increased engagement = more followers and rewards - Brill!

Is there a way that we could look into the stats on that? How much votes I got on the 953 comments I left last week? My followers went up by at least 40 I think, and I am still getting responses, votes and follows, though now it is blending into this week!

I think votes were greater than prize support, although skewed heavily , like many things here.

I could but it would take a little time.

You'd need access to the blockchain and some coding experience I'm afraid.

Hey do you pay 10 steem a month for access to arcange's sql database? Or are you querying a node?

Yes I subscribe to arcange's SteemSQL DB :) It's where my skills are from a previous life so i'm happier going this way.

CONGRATS on 70 REP!

Ok, thats cool. I am finishing up some courses on datacamp and wanted to maybe subscribe but its a little expensive to do before I am ready to dive in with both feet and start making posts.

Cheers!

oh wow! Thanks! You noticed before I did :)

10 STEEM is reasonable if you have a plan and some knowledge already, but I can see it looking a little pricey for those just wanting a look around.

Do you have any SQL knowledge?

Don't let us down, @ecoinstant! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32