You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues (Bounty Available!) - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I don't mean to sound negative, but we have a long way to go before we will have influence - but as long as we are trying to do our best for the place then I think it's worth taking this long journey. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Of course Asher, I agree :) .. That is all we can ever do, try our best and hope for the best.

I have no illusions that it will be easy for you and @paulag to get influence, but I have a hunch you both have more influence than you think. I have watched you carry yourself for many months now, and I like that you are humble (which I admire very much). And while you are on a long journey, I think you have many more people rowing the boat than you know! ;)

Have a wonderful day! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44