Sort:  

@bengy I think a New blog idea for you just came up! And the toilet @abh12345? Is that toiletpaper story still hunting me !

What toilet paper - just take a shower :D :D :D

What story!?😖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well dear Rémy ...... ehhh Thats a lonnnggg story and I Will tell you at the next meet-up😉

Now you make me wonder...🤔
Will I find it when I start searching in the deepest and darkest dungeons from Steem?😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you would and no you dont have time because we have to level up to dolphin level so ..... hup hup

Maybe i should stop playing the Dolphin race and start looking for hidden toilets that needs to be cleaned🧻🧻🧻🧻

You know both are important🧐
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heeee Remy wat fijn dat je precies dit onthouden hebt ...... ik moet er misschien over bloggen

Over 4 jaar 🤘

Hehe let’s continue the race to become a dolphin🐬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44