Personal Energy Clearing

in #energyclearing7 years ago (edited)

Some tips for daily energy protection/clearing/negative energy removal

  1. I ask my higher self to make me invisible to those who wish to do me harm or invade my physical or energy bodies.
  2. Archangel Nathaniel and Archangel Sandalphon please come to me and assist me to ground my energy.
    Extend a gold and silver cord from your heart to the crystalline core of the earth through lower chakras and also a gold and silver cord from your heart up to God/Source/Spirit through all chakras and dimensions above.
    This will ensure that you are securely anchored to bring through Light.
  3. Destroyer Angels please come to me and spin out any detrimental, malicious or negative energies out of my physical or energy bodies that are not for my highest good.
  4. Legions of Michael, Destroyer Angels, and Circle Security please lay a triple grid of protection around myself, my house, my car, my pets, my property, my family.
  5. You can also use the 12D shielding technique on Youtube.
  6. Imagine a purple bucket of fire and reach down to the floor and imagine a sheet over your body and pull it off and toss it in the bucket. Lifting a veil that has been keeping you from truth possibly. Yes, there is more than on veil.
  7. Call on Archangel Michael to come to you and cut and seal the energy cords that are no longer for your highest good.
  8. If you are feeling dizzy-ask Spirit, please come and synchronize my energy bodies. (health issues may not be changed by this)
  9. Ask for any current illusions that you are experiencing to come to a stop. (Thanks Dawn)
  10. Ask daily to have your Merkaba activated or as often as you feel it's needed. Or, also a interdimensional torus if you feel guided.
  11. Please clear all energy from my physical, mental emotional and spiritual body that does not belong to me and please integrate these 4 bodies to assist me with smoother flow in my life.
  12. You can also place yourself in an octahedron and ask that it is spun as fast as possible to remove all energetic cords not for your highest good, and that all energy be removed from your heart chakra up go out through the top of the octahedron and any energy from the solar plexus and below be released out through the bottom of the octahedron. Thank you.

It doesn't really matter what you say as long as you set your intention to do these things. Reading them is not enough. You are not able to receive help from higher beings of light unless you ask for it. Principle of Asking! Only when you know what is "normal" for your own physical body or energy will you be able to know when something is not right.
I would not make this list if I did not do these things myself. I have recommended these things to many others and they have worked for them as well. Namaste, have a wonderful peaceful joyous day. Jennifer Moreau image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65