Sort:  

You may reference my work. Get it to as many people as you can, please.

Ok, check out Eric P Dollard (ericpdollard.com) youtube.com (Tesla 2.0)

I have watched every Dollard video I could find. Fascinating. Unfortunately he is a slave to his addictions. I was really optimistic the help he was provided a few years ago and brought him out of obscurity was going to result in great discoveries. However his addictions got in the way. He has much to teach us though about the nature of electricity and magnetic energy, their relationship to one another and how they propagate.

Another interesting set of videos to watch are the series on the magnetic universe, aka Primer Fields:

Oh that is unfortunate, I heard he got sick in November... I haven't heard if he has gotten well again... there seem to be no updates on him

I am studying vector calculus, linear algebra and PHP/JS/WebGL... I plan on making some webpages using webGL dynamically generated meshes to simulate the implied geometry of Dollard's electricity and Ken Wheeler's Simplex Reverberating Hyperboloid geometry. Hopefully it won't take too long to work through the webGl... http://sparkone.servegame.com <-- it isn't anything right now but a rough draft, only old webGL projects there

Speaking of getting F.E. technology into the hands of as many people as possible, are you aware of any conferences being held here in the U.S. this year, for example the Breakthrough Energy Movement conference? I may not be able to attend but 1 or 2 so I'm looking for a list to choose from.

I do not know. All of the conferences I have seen, unless they are way-out-there conspiracy minded conference don't say anything real.

Eric Dollard doesn't really say anything real... mostly because he talks to the audience in general theories. Speaking at any depth is difficult because "science" has brainwashed all the science minded people. They have to be deprogrammed before you can even talk about definitions.

Also, specifically what I am propounding is 50 year old technology. I get most of my information from books and papers written in the 70s, or earlier. So, they are not very great for drawing a crowd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35