You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clear Out Old Energy For New One To Come

in #energy6 years ago

you always showing very perfect thought on your blog. just excellent knowledge creativity....... Actually we can remove our negative minded thoughts via meditation. Every time stay with nature alone if you have free ability time. Then you being more stronger. Let natural winds into your body through breathing. Sure you'll feel marvelous. For me every free time I spend much time with nature. There give most free space for control mindset. Our body, mind and soul everything depend on our thoughts. .how are you friend? i miss u alltime very much.. i feel bad my health condition causes.but today i am fully ok.. you always giving alots of support and encouraged my work.i want your helped for my every steemit work.pls support doing my work.its very important for me..i hope that,you are all right and perfectly ok. absolutely you are a my best friend in the world. i am not forget your help.thanks to your for your good inspiration post.. thank you my dear friend.. @javybar..pls upvote my link...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42