Welcome to My Mind! An Introduction

in #energy7 years ago

I've officially thrown myself out there to be subject to others' criticisms. What a great way to inflict some thought provocation into my life; I'm geeked out about it! One more mention to @marketreport is due for exposing steemit to his audience as I can FEEL that this is something pretty special.

Let this video (attempt to) serve as a portal of engagement around some topics I love and some that I don't yet know a ton about. I offer up a sampling of what I hope to evolve my presence here on steemit into and how I aim to contribute positively to the lives of those who listen, read, and experience what constitutes Ben Wilkening.

I can't stress enough how amped I am to embark on a new journey with a new community. I look forward to thoughts, ramblings, and ponderings of ALL (especially if you can get over me uttering the word: "topically" one too many times in the following video - sorry about that).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66