You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clear Out Old Energy For New One To Come

in #energy6 years ago

very good post @javybar, in this life, we never know what will happen to our future, but we must be ready to face it all, then we must prepare ourselves first to be able to deal with all that. Speaking of Bitcoin, if it's true that Bitcoin's price will reach $ 100,000, that's certainly a very good piece of information for those who keep a lot of Bitcoin, and they'll get rich. But not with me, because I do not do not have Bitcoin, I just have a little SBD only. It takes a huge struggle to be successful. Thanks for sharing... :)

Sort:  

The struggle is big sometimes. I have my big disappointments as well. Struggle till you succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68