You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DIY ALTERNATIVE ENERGY] How I Converted a Slow Combustion Stove to Pellets Without Using Electricity!

in #energy8 years ago

When I was a kid, my father had a logging business on the side in which he sold firewood mainly. We therefore had an endless supply of firewood for our house, and we kept the wood furnace burning continuously when it was cold outside. In the winter time, even on zero days, it was about 80 degrees in my house, and it was usually so warm that my sister and mother often felt the need to open the windows to cool the space. Me, I always liked it being hot in the house, and so I never got used to being cold. Now I live in San Diego...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43