Hello from Paul Hullar of Brightwave Energy

in #energy7 years ago

Hello to all Steemit Users!

I just joined Steemit and wanted to introduce myself. I'm Paul Hullar, founder of Brightwave Energy. I live in Simi Valley, CA and spend a great deal of my time helping clients reduce their energy costs.

PEH2.jpg

I gotta be honest, I love what I do!

We have lots of Manufacturing companies as clients, but in California we help a lot of high rise condominium buildings. Most of these are beautiful properties. Here are a few:

Signage_rev.jpg

los-angeles-the-carlyle.48.jpg

024c8e3eaa5a35ee87616a9b421106c6--my-dream-house-dream-houses.jpg

But what I really enjoy the most is helping and teaching people how to save energy, reduce their costs, and help the environment.

Anybody else up for these things? Send me a note and let me know!

Sort:  

Congratulations @paul.hullar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13