You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla's Tower Will Never Be Built - Where Is Our Free Energy?

in #energy8 years ago

Blue prints, steemit is here , collaborate, build , make cheap , way to go , that would get some eyes :D < geothermal , how low do you have to go , I've seen turbines that draw in water from the air, not much on energy generators , everything is developing , still , I remember a quote from somewhere , they say it's Tesla's , "There is a difference between technology and development"

Sort:  

Working on it. Drawings take a long time. Schematics take as long as actually building the object.
But, I am working on them.

An invention is 10% inspiration and 90% perspiration. - Edison

Wow , it's nice to hear most people talk the talk , I for one watch the watch :D and time goes by :D I'm so disconnected from the real world I doubt I can do much , last time I changed a light switch and it took me 1 hour and 5 attempts to get 2 wires in place , disassembled the switch 5 times :D that's my bes bet so far :D I can break thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33