How to keep your energy up at all times!!!

in #energy7 years ago

More than once when I was younger I had the following problem:

I WAS TIRED

Now, that tiredness I could not recognize why I had it, or its causes. I made my research and the answers to this question came up to light!!!, If you have the same issue I had years ago, please keep reading because I will give you the solution and not only that, I will share with you my personal strategy to have HIGH LEVELS of energy, please keep in mind that this is not a one fits all way to get and keep energy and It may not work for everyone, however it has worked for me and all the people I know have tried it and it has worked!!!

279013-Peoplepower-1319213279-666-640x480.jpg

So, here it is, my personal strategy to get and keep energy all day long!

GET SOME SLEEP!
It is simple as that, you will NEVER have high energy if you do not sleep!, make sure you sleep for at least 7 hours.
Make sure your room has enough darkness and never have your phone next to you in bed.

WORKOUT INMEDIATELY after you wake up. It does not necessarily have to be at the GYM, if you do not have a membership you can always do 200 sit ups, 200 crunches and 200 push ups or even go for a walk or run for 30 minutes.

TAKE A COLD SHOWER. You can do this after the workout.
A cold shower will not only give you energy, it will also:

-Burn fat.
-Help you have a better mood and increase alertness.
-Strengthen immunity and circulation.
-Give you attractive hair and skin.

Drink 2 cups of coffee:
Many people will argue whether or not it is good for our health to drink 2 cups of coffee, however I have great health and I always use this method to keep my energy up at all times.

Work on your purpose, on your dream!
No matter how good you apply the previous steps, if you do not have a dream to work on, if you hate your job, MARK MY WORDS, you will never have enough energy to get the job done and be successful.

success.jpg

Sort:  

Great post....

That is a way better way than we used to keep our energy up as kids.

giphy (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94