You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla's Tower Will Never Be Built - Where Is Our Free Energy?

in #energy8 years ago (edited)

I have watched every Dollard video I could find. Fascinating. Unfortunately he is a slave to his addictions. I was really optimistic the help he was provided a few years ago and brought him out of obscurity was going to result in great discoveries. However his addictions got in the way. He has much to teach us though about the nature of electricity and magnetic energy, their relationship to one another and how they propagate.

Another interesting set of videos to watch are the series on the magnetic universe, aka Primer Fields:

Sort:  

Oh that is unfortunate, I heard he got sick in November... I haven't heard if he has gotten well again... there seem to be no updates on him

I am studying vector calculus, linear algebra and PHP/JS/WebGL... I plan on making some webpages using webGL dynamically generated meshes to simulate the implied geometry of Dollard's electricity and Ken Wheeler's Simplex Reverberating Hyperboloid geometry. Hopefully it won't take too long to work through the webGl... http://sparkone.servegame.com <-- it isn't anything right now but a rough draft, only old webGL projects there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34