Is Solar Energy still a thing?

in #energy5 years ago

20190324_124309.jpg

I own this, but it does not make any revenue. Is it worth the fight?

Sort:  

Why doesn't it make any money? My solar farms in Australia are still making OK money.

look at the back and you see the answer. I actually dont own all of it, just a fraction. Fukushima triggered our German (Doomsday) Angst and we pumped alot of subsidies in this sector. As the money is gone, now people figure out, solar energy has no market value. what a surprise. (I invested to have an insight into this industry)

Is it a kind of P2P energy like Power Ledger does?

dont precisely know Power Ledger

but we sell electricity directly to merchants and entrepreneurs.

Interesting!! I'll read The website :)

Servus.

Ich würde sagen es ist den Aufwand wert. Doch wie bei allem was mit Kryptos zu tun hat, es wird dauern. Doch die Idee von Power Ledger ist ziemlich gut. Ich denke schon, dass darin viel Potenzial steckt.

LG

Zukünftiger Sondermüll, sonst nichts.Und einige wenige haben sich eine goldene Nase daran verdient.

Wie das nun mal bei staatlicher Planwirtschaft meist so ist.

Posted using Partiko Android

My solar panels are saving me about 50 bucks a month off my electrical bills. Money saved is money earned.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56