Here

in #energy7 years ago

I'm here, sitting, listening, and breathing. I don't think I want to move from this location because when I do it will be to work. Forwarding a dream I desire so much. In this spot where I meditate and think. I wait for the world to give me what I seek. Some piece of mind it's mine that I seek in this dream that is the world we are all asleep. This spot holds many mysteries while visiting a inner world the mind we all can see. Past illusion left at philosophy and a right at just think. This world is bending to the will of notions we don't want to admit. The only way to make a change is see yourself as the colpret. The things a game we play the same but fail to agree. We can make a change if we walk a mile in each other's feet. Give a hand to Uncle Sam is not going to solve our problem. Be a bang in this big Sh-bang. It's a dawning hour of wanting to fight the power we have to take it for ourselves not build towers. Choose your reality show some hospitality and let's bend gravity. Through time and space we are the human race pushing bounds to thrive immensely. Today things start to change work is but a word for expending energy. IMG_1140.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80