You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phase two is up and running

in #energy8 years ago

Superb post @gavvet !
My opinion that this type of project will grow more and more ....
Even that normal people dont see it the petrol is running out and soon solar, wind and other types as will be in charge.
With these panels Ifeel like I am the one who is running my life and not a company..
For example my relatives live up in the montains....where there is no wires...so they have about 10 big panels and 1 windmill (they have a big farm like 2000 sheeps and about 200 pigs or so...I canot keep up with the breeding process).
And they are happy, they have all they need, clean water from underground witch olso the filter (just to be safe) and even 4G internet not to mention the clean air...there is nothing an I mean nothing there in that top of the montain that polutes the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43