You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Deeper Look At Shallow Geothermal - Part 2: Horizontal Optimization

in #energy6 years ago

That's a nice take on further reading. It's similar to what I also do, the sources section I usually name Sources and Further Reading :D

I am also scouring the internets for studies, if you read my previous Mars Colonization Series, but I also wanted to diversity the articles lately to cover and reach more people.

Great job, keep it up!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Good idea on diversifying your audience with different sorts of articles...I look forward to seeing what you come up with! My next post will definitely be a little less technical than this one ended up being, but I've been gradually working on this for several months so I'm glad it is finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84