You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Deeper Look At Shallow Geothermal - Part 2: Horizontal Optimization

in #energy6 years ago

I'm not sure I was even aware of what geothermal applied to homes really meant before reading this article! Thanks for yet another informative post. Very lucid writing in this one, I enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment! I am glad that I can help dispel some of the myths and misunderstandings regarding residential-scale geothermal energy. I think there will eventually be one more post in this series...

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75