You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 90M Pay Money to CNN,

in #enemedia5 years ago

It was a year ago almost to the day that I got out of the hospital from my stoke. I had a different physical therapy. The only "pain" I had was wanting my body to respond to my brain. I had frustration instead of pain. I'm determined to not put my family through that again. I have split my blood pressure pill again to 1/8 of the dose from a year ago. I'm down to 175 currently after fasting to this weight about 6 months ago and then having trouble with regain back up to 185ish. Fasting has become transformational for me in regards to how I look at food. I have lost the desire for luxurious meals. Glad to see you are on the mend and feisty as ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38