My life with the disease

in #endurance6 years ago

Do not you think I'm okay Is it because I am with you I live Yes I am with you and breathe But I was like I live dead How is this Yes I really I am also since I was young and I have been since the ninth month of my birth And my mother told me that at that time I cried a lot and I tried to kiss me milk but This was useless, so she took me to the doctor and after the examination and comprehensive examination, the doctor found that I was sick with a chronic disease in the kidney and claimed the name chronic inflammation of the kidney and the disease is always dying to death and then I did two operations in the womb and became treated from inflammation of the kidney and this was stable since Until he graduated from the secondary school And I was treated at the expense of the state, which is health insurance and I was exposed to excellent doctors in my town, but there is no solution. Now that I moved to the college stage, the health insurance was transferred to another location. The follow - up was, but here was the shock. And it was done twice and analyzed and the first time was different from the second in the treatment method and both were useless and I was given a lot of medicines that were tired psychologically and I began to breathe as a body and body filled with water and I can not move as if I was paralyzed and I was in the hardest days of my life I'm tired a lot There was a solution and took a lot of solutions and medicines, but that was more tired and I was psychologically affected because of this fatigue because I see everyone in my age and younger and bigger than me go to entertain and laugh and make fun and I paralyzed paralyzed on the bed do not move and was a lot of friends and loved ones Laseroni and I rejoice But they were going and after a period of time was taken from the blood to be analyzed in America as there is medicine more successful for Egypt and the most sophisticated development and this analysis will take a year full and here I wait but I think it will not work well because I have now reached the stage of kidney failure In the kidneys where the kidneys do not Razan toxins from the body without Behm inside the body retain is Antvaj my body became this period Hama will long out to the stage of death and death Is not this really sad Larry my life in front of me and I am being destroyed Aadz to do anything to him call me healing and patience

This is me in high school

image

This is when you are sick and my body is full of water and toxins

image
I have swelling in the abdomen, legs and face

image

Sort:  

waw..are you ok now?

I do not know but I am now able to speak and move

wawthank God...but u need to.go for medications

I have to feed a certain food but I am not interested in it

Hey man, thanks for sharing about your life and how you have learned to be strong and well. It resonates for me. I had a late stage cancer and it became very difficult for me when my kidneys were nearly destroyed due to some infections the hospitals gave me.

I am so happy that you are doing better now and it's really a pleasure to meet you. You're in my prayers, friend. May you always be blessed. 💘

Truly you have saddened me. I wish you healing and you are a strong man and I will pray for you in a time. Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dylanstone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48