Private revelations aggregated on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 04:29 PM.

Visionary: Prayers from the Book of Truth, Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland
Received on: Monday, January 27, 2014
Message URL: http://j.mp/2014-01-27-17-18-god-the-father-i-have-waited-patiently-a-very-long-time-to-gather-my-children-again-into-my-holy-will

Allow me to open your hearts so that you will be blessed by my hand. Say to Me:

“Dearest Father, reach out and touch my body and soul with your hand of mercy. Amen.”

I will respond immediately to your call.

-- Your loving Father, God the Most High


Visionary: The Catechism in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which covers the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church (CCC) in one year.

Today's video is:

Day 32: The Most Holy Trinity — The Catechism in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: The Bible in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Monday, February 1, 2021
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which explores the Bible in chronological order using the Great Adventure Bible Timeline. There are one or two videos per day.

Today's video is:

Day 32: Cattle, Boils, and Hail — The Bible in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/12450?printer_friendly=true

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

“Whatever consequence is challenging the peace of your heart, dismiss it. It is important for your heart to beat as one with Mine. Be assured that there is nothing that you and I cannot handle together. Be united with this Truth. Furthermore, be united with one another. Do not allow any conflict between you and another. It is only when peace embraces your heart that I can use you to the fullest. Understand, then, that it is Satan who fosters lack of peace in your heart. Always come to Me to restore your peace and unity with one another.”


Visionary: Clare du Bois, HeartDwellers.org, Taos, NM
Received on: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Message URL: https://nebula.wsimg.com/fdfc89be874839453ceeae1e371c731a?AccessKeyId=DEE07ECD52C1F22EA660&disposition=0&alloworigin=1

Seek Peace And It Shall Be Granted

January 26th, 2022

Precious family, we are under attack again. Things we need to work have broken down and so many opportunities for frustration and anger have been made. But the Lord has given us vision to know when things come from the enemy, so we can respond to him and not each other. Praise God!

Yeah, it has been a tough week, and my angel told me it was going to be even tougher, so we are buckled up, that is all I can say, we are buckled up and we are surviving, and learning, we are learning so much about ourselves and about others as well and praying. And we are doing what we are supposed to be doing, so I have a case about anything that comes our way.

I lost one of my cats, passed away, went to be with the Lord two or three nights ago. The Lord gave me such a peace, it was beautiful, and I did not cave in like I normally would.

So, when I sat down, and we are all together here praying, when I sat down, the first thing I heard was…

"Onslaught."

The Lord said, "You have been targeted again, this time with many more participants. Word travels fast and they have called out to others to be a part of bringing you down. But My Beloved, as long as you confine yourself to My will and do not stray with curiosity…as long as you obey Me when I ask you to work on music…As long as you are drenched in brotherly love, and do not allow your curiosity to get the better part of you, they will not prevail.

"A lot of times it is not so much the curiosity as it is laziness and a desire to be entertained. Curb that insatiable appetite to ‘know.' For I will tell you the things you must be aware of, somehow it will present itself for you to know. You do not have to go looking for it.

"Meditate more on the sweet things, My Love, meditate on these and flood yourself with Heaven's fragrance. Make frequent trips with Me to Heaven. And as you press into obedience and what you are supposed to be doing with your time, the stronger and sweeter the fruit of your life. I want you to live in absolute sweetness and drench yourself in My love and provision, but especially the sweetness of a life lived in My Heart. That is why we are called Heart Dwellers.

"My Children, this is to be the distinguishing sign of you belonging to Me-Absolute sweetness. Rid yourselves of all rancor and the demons will have no grounds to stand on and attack you. Do not allow circumstances to dictate your moods, rather handle everything with absolute peace. Do not allow your feathers to be ruffled, rather sing sweetly to Me, be the songbird that came to the night of torments to sweeten the waters and bring peace to the little ones and the suffering. The enemy has tried to strip you of your precious gift, Clare, and turn you into a zealot, but you have chosen the path of peace and joy in living your life for Me and others.

"There are plenty of people to talk about events, but who is there to bring peace and confidence in Me? Yes, it is good to know in general what is going on, but you cannot play with excrement and not get it on your hands. I do not want those kinds of spots on you, rather I want you to be My little peace angel, sowing peace in all your messages and songs. Please My dove, purify your heart from every worldly care and curiosity, you will be able to comfort others by words and deeds. The community will follow your suit if you do so.

"It is pride that drives one to want to know…it is genuine Christian charity that spreads love and peace. Some will listen, others not. Do not be concerned, someday, they too will come around to that Holy Sweetness, but you will continue to turn souls to Me and eternity. The more time you spend in Heaven with Me, the sweeter you shall become. Avail yourself of this privilege. Renew your spirit in the living waters, My Brides. You all pick up so much contamination from the world, you are in great need of renewal and cleansing. It is worth the time and effort and will prepare you to stream sweetness to an imperiled generation. There is so much confusion, but love unravels it all. Love penetrates into the inmost place and sets the heart aright. This is one of the greatest gifts of music. It heals seamlessly and leaves no mark."

So, I asked Him, we just have not had a Christmas spirit lately.

I said Lord, what about celebrating Christmas? We usually do something special, and He said,

"This absolute sweetness I am calling My Brides to become, will be the sweetest gift you could give Me or one another. Strive after that and exclude all irritation and anger from your lives, being grateful constantly for the goodness all around you and one another."

And that was the end of His message.


Visionary: Book of Truth, Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland
Received on: Saturday, June 2, 2012
Message URL: https://j.mp/2012-06-02-21-00-jesus-never-falter-never-doubt-my-hand-of-protection

Jesus: Never Falter Never Doubt My Hand of Protection

On June 2, 2012 @ 9:00 pm

My dearly beloved daughter, when my followers allow me to flood their souls with my unconditional love I will ignite within them a strength that will startle them.

Come to me like trusting children with a simple and open heart, with no expectations, and I will bring you a peace which you will not find anywhere else.

While I weep at the way in which evil and greed have gripped the world I am also full of joy because of the pure love my followers show to me, their Jesus.

How they bring me solace, comfort and how I wish I could wrap them in my arms.

How I wish they could hear me tell them how much I love them.

How I long for the day when I reach out my hand, grasp their hand in mine and draw them into my New Kingdom when they will come home to me at last.

That day is not far away.

To all my followers you must listen to me at this time.

You must be strong and persevere during the trials ahead and never lose heart.

Walking along the path, carved out for you towards my Kingdom, will hurt you. Many of you will trip and stumble.

Some of you will run back the way you came.

Others will sit down, give up and remain stuck between the beginning of their journey and the gates to Eternal Life. So weak will their...

https://is.gd/L7JUDR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87