Private revelations aggregated on Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 12:01 PM.

Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Prayers from the Book of Truth
Received on: Friday, August 24, 2012
Message URL: http://j.mp/2012-08-24-03-15-give-my-father-thanks-for-the-gift-of-his-grace-of-immunity-from-the-fires-of-hell

Litany Prayer 2, For the Grace of Immunity:

“O heavenly Father Most High, I love you. I honour you. Lord have mercy. Lord forgive us our trespasses. I adore you. I praise you. I give you thanks for all your special graces. I beg you for the grace of immunity for my beloved (name all those in a list for the Salvation of souls). I offer you my loyalty at all times. You O Most Heavenly Father, Creator of all things, Creator of the universe, Creator of humanity, you are the source of all things. You are the source of love. You are love. I love you. I honour you. I lay myself before you. I beg for mercy for all souls who don’t know you, who don’t honour you, who reject your hand of mercy. I give myself to you in mind, body and soul so that you can take them into your arms, safe from evil. I ask you to open the gate of Paradise so that all your children can unite, at last, in the inheritance you have created for all of us. Amen.”

-- Your Jesus


Visionary: The Bible in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Monday, August 16, 2021
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which explores the Bible in chronological order using the Great Adventure Bible Timeline. There are one or two videos per day.

Today's video is:

Day 227: The Towering Cedar — The Bible in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Wednesday, April 13, 1994
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/6888?printer_friendly=true

Jesus Christ

From Jesus “When you are in quandary, choose for holiness.”


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, April 14, 1994
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/5698?printer_friendly=true

April 14, 1994 Thursday Rosary Service Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lady is here in blue and white and She has lights all over Her mantle.

She says: “Pray with Me now for those who do not choose holiness.”

We prayed.

She says: “Everything you need is a grace from My Heart freely given when you choose it. Remain faithful to your commitment towards holiness. Dear children, tonight I come especially to invite you to understand your perfection is in God's Divine Will. You are living in God's Divine Will when you choose Holy Love. My children, pray always for countries who are steeped in confusion and do not know the choice of holiness.”

She blessed us and left.


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Friday, April 15, 1994
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/7197?printer_friendly=true

April 15, 1994 Treatise to All Nations Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lady is here in white with golden lights all around Her. She says, “My little one, I come in praise of Jesus.” I answer, “Now and forever.”

“Tonight I come to appeal to all nations to embrace Holy Love. War is always conceived first, in the hearts full of self-love with little regard for God or neighbor. When war is in hearts, it is also in governments and so in the world. My Son has sent Me as emissary of Holy Love to invoke hearts to turn away from evil and choose good. No war comes without loss. No country goes to war that does not lose. Tonight I ask you let the Blood of the Lamb suffice. Do not allow lack of love to annihilate the human race. Pray, pray, pray.”


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Saturday, April 16, 1994
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/5699?printer_friendly=true

Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lady is here in navy blue and white. She says: “Dear children, tonight I desire you comprehend the completeness of My call to Holy Love. Holy Love is the fullness of redemption and God's Kingdom on earth. Often you look with worldly eyes for small reasons and answers. My invitation to Holy Love is an invitation to look with spiritual eyes and see God's Will which calls you to Holy Love. Please make it known.”


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Monday, April 18, 1994
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/5700?printer_friendly=true

Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lady is here in white holding a scepter and with a crown on Her head.

She says: “I come as Victorious Queen. I have shown you the path of victory, the path of sanctity, the path of salvation. It is Holy Love. All sin is the opposite of Holy Love. Solemnly I inform you, every manner of affliction, every natural disaster, famine, disease, or conflict is a direct result of lack of Holy Love and, consequently, sin. Mankind calls all of these things down upon earth and upon himself and his neighbor, when he closes his heart to love and God. When you suffer, turn all of it to good through Holy Love. Then you will not suffer but bring souls to the path of salvation.”

“I impart to you My Motherly Blessing.”


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, April 21, 1994
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/12513?printer_friendly=true

April 21, 1994 Thursday Rosary Service Blessed Virgin Mary

Our Lay is here dressed all in white and says, “Praise be to Jesus.

Pray with Me now for souls who do not choose holiness!

We prayed an Our Father and a Glory Be. She gave two private messages, then said, “Dear children, tonight I come once again to ask you to pray. When you pray, dear children, My mantle of protection is around you, for it is comprised of your prayers. Pray for faith and trust so that you will be courageous in every battle against evil. I impart to you My Motherly Blessing.”

Our Lady blessed us and left.

Read 1 John 4:18-21


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Friday, May 3, 2024
Message URL: https://johnleary.com/friday-may-3-2024/

Friday, May 3, 2024: (St. Philip and St. James) Jesus said: “My people, you remember when I went to Mary and Martha and they acknowledged that I am the Resurrection and the Life. St. Philip asked Me how they were to know where I was going. I told him I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life. No one comes to the Father, except through Me. St. Philip asked Me to show him the Father, but I told him that the Father is in Me and I am in the Father. We are the Blessed Trinity. Where you see One of Us, We are always together. It is a mystery to understand the Blessed Trinity for man, but believe We are Three persons in One God, even as St. Patrick showed you the three leaf shamrock. Follow My Commandments of love of God and neighbor, and that will be enough for you on your way to heaven. We love all of you as our creations, and We will never forget you. Love Us as We love you."

Jesus said: “My people, an EMP attack on your country is the easiest way to take over America without much radiation to deal with. My angels will protect your refuges from any EMP attack. You are seeing why I want you to stay close to your refuge because this attack could come at any time. I will give My inner locution notice to all of My people, but only the believers will be allowed to enter My refuges. You will have My angel protection, and they will provide for your spiritual and physical needs. Trust in Me to protect you from the evil ones who will be trying to kill all Christians. You will suffer a purgatory on earth during the tribulation, but I will bring you into My Era of Peace once I cleanse the earth of all of the evil ones."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Saturday, May 4, 2024
Message URL: https://johnleary.com/saturday-may-4-2024/

Saturday, May 4, 2024: (First Saturday of Our Lady) The Blessed Mother said: “My dear children, I want you to pray my rosary for peace and the stoppage of abortion. Your prayers at the Planned Parenthood building are powerful and needed to help save the babies from abortion. This is one of the worst sins to take a life in abortion. You remember what I told you that you need to do something against abortion, even if it is just your rosary...

https://is.gd/c2GiGP

Sort:  

😊 "Let's shine a light on these messages from Our Lady and Jesus! 💖

Our Lady comes as Victorious Queen, reminding us that Holy Love is the path to victory, sanctity, and salvation. 🙏 She encourages us to turn suffering into good through Holy Love and prays for faith, trust, and courage in every battle against evil.

Jesus shares with us the importance of following His Commandments of love for God and neighbor. ❤️ He warns about an EMP attack on America, but assures us that My angels will protect our refuges and provide spiritual and physical care. 🙌

The Blessed Mother asks us to pray her rosary for peace and to stop abortion. 💖 Your prayers at the Planned Parenthood building are powerful and needed to save babies from abortion.

Let's join hands in prayer and love! ❤️

Vote for witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and help us grow the Steem community together! 🌟"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40