Private revelations aggregated on Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:40 AM.

in #endtimes3 months ago

Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Prayers from the Book of Truth
Received on: Saturday, June 14, 2014
Message URL: http://j.mp/2014-06-14-24-40-you-must-never-worship-any-other-god-but-the-triune-god

Crusade Prayer 157, For Souls in Captivity:

“O dear Jesus, release those souls who are slaves to false gods and Satan. Help us through our prayers to bring them relief from the pain of possession. Open the gates of their prison and show them the path to the Kingdom of God, before they are taken hostage by Satan into the abyss of Hell. We beg You, Jesus, to cover these souls with the power of the Holy Spirit, so they will seek out the truth and help them to find the courage to turn their backs on the snares and wickedness of the Devil. Amen.”

-- Your Jesus


Visionary: The Bible in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Monday, April 26, 2021
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which explores the Bible in chronological order using the Great Adventure Bible Timeline. There are one or two videos per day.

Today's video is:

Day 115: King Saul is Spared — The Bible in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: The Catechism in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which covers the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church (CCC) in one year.

Today's video is:

Day 115: Wounds to Unity — The Catechism in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Sunday, March 21, 1993
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/7034?printer_friendly=true

Blessed Virgin Mary

“I am Mary, Queen of Heaven and Earth – Queen of the Most Holy Rosary. All praise be to Jesus.”

I answered, “Now and forever.”

“My little child, the hour of great decision has come when those who seek to remain faithful to My Heart will need to prudently choose. Satan will divide My Son's Church upon earth. He will come clothed in reason and goodness. And you must be careful to remain faithful to Church Tradition as it stands now under John Paul II. The ensuing confusion will bring bishop against bishop, parent against child, husband against wife. Some Masses will not be valid under Church law, and many will be deceived. You will need to be strong. Persevere in Tradition as I have taught you. My mantle is over you. My Immaculate Heart is the Refuge of all who are faithful to Church Tradition. Therefore, be at peace.”


Visionary: Luz de Maria, Latin America
Received on: Sunday, May 12, 2024
Message URL: http://www.revelacionesmarianas.com/english.htm (no direct message link)

MESSAGE OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST TO LUZ DE MARIA

My beloved children, I bless you, I love you.

How much uncertainty and how much pain My children are experiencing at this moment!

MY CHILDREN’S FOOLISHNESS PREVENTS THEM FROM LIVING IN REALITY... (cf. Prov. 1:7; Prov. 18:2; Prov. 29:11) THEY CARRY ON WITHOUT BEING CONSISTENT WITH WHAT THEY ARE EXPERIENCING AND THE TRUTH OF THIS TIME.

Beloved children, pray at all times in your journey through life, so that with prayer, your works and behavior would be transformed internally - without publicizing or announcing them, but making such work and behavior in My Likeness possible in humility.

NOW, NOW, NOW IS THE TIME FOR CONVERSION (1), MY CHILDREN! Do not wait for another moment - this is it, when alongside changes in Creation you will simultaneously share in inner change. To participate in the outpouring of My Spirit (Cf. Jn. 14:15-17.25-26), you must be worthy of receiving the blessings of My Spirit, who bears fruit in people of good will.

My Beloved, you will see more signs in Heaven and on Earth so that you would awaken from that lethargy in which the Enemy of the soul is keeping you. The earth will continue shaking strongly so that you would awaken and convert; the waters will be stirred up again and again to wash away the sin of humanity in denying and disobeying Me.

I am Mercy and am calling you, which is why each one of you must rise out of the mud in which you are living spiritually and lift yourselves above that mud, allowing My Spirit to nourish you so that you would become new creatures and surpass your human will by the Hand of My Most Holy Mother. With My beloved Mother’s humility and silence, may all your works and actions be for My Glory, placing yourselves in the last place among your brothers and sisters. In this way you will bear witness that you are My children.

AS IN FATIMA, MY MOTHER HAS LEFT YOU HER WORD THAT ENCOMPASSES ALL OF HUMANITY, WITH THE BLESSINGS AND SUFFERINGS OF THIS GENERATION; SHE HAS ALSO EMPHASIZED THAT YOU ARE HER CHILDREN AND THAT SHE LOVES ALL OF YOU.

MY MOTHER IS WAITING FOR YOU AND HAS LEFT YOU HER FAITHFULNESS TO OUR MOST HOLY TRINITY. SHE IS MY MOST BELOVED MOTHER, THE GATE OF HEAVEN, AND HER IMMACULATE HEART WILL TRIUMPH (2).

Pray, My children, pray, tensions are growing; more nations will enter the theater of war.

Pray, My children, pray, Europe will suffer as war progresses. The words of the leader of Russia will lead you to meditate on the proximity of the Third World War, but do not fear, children, do not fear: I will intervene before human arrogance destroys what is Divine property.

Pray, My children, pray, the waters will rise above the earth. Pray: the earth will shake where many of My children are living. Pray for San Francisco.

Pray, My children, pray, My Mother is the Mother of humanity, and tending to Her children She protects them. Love Her, My children.

Pray, My children, pray, darkness is coming. Keep My Light in your heart.

Receive My Blessing, My Beloved. I love you.

Your Jesus

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN

(1) On conversion:
https://revelacionesmarianas.com/ingles/especiales/conversion.html

(2) The Triumph of the Immaculate Heart of Mary:
https://revelacionesmarianas.com/ingles/especiales/triunfo_inmaculado_corazon.html


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Friday, July 14, 2023
Message URL: https://johnleary.com/friday-july-14-2023/

Friday, July 14, 2023: (St. Kateri Tekakwitha) Jesus said: “My people, there was a great famine all over the land, so Jacob brought his whole family to Goshen in Egypt. Joseph was overseer and he gave grain to his family and the people of Egypt. Later, another Pharaoh took the throne and Joseph could no longer help his family. The Egyptians enslaved the Jews in building their cities. But I raised up Moses as the Deliverer, and by miracle plagues they broke the Pharaoh’s resolve, and the Jews were set free. To this day the Jews treasure the Passover that brought death to all of the first born of Egypt. The Jews were told to put lamb’s blood on their doorposts and lintels so the angel of death would pass over their people. I protected My people again at the Red Sea when the Pharaoh’s army was drowned. Just as Moses became the Deliverer to free his people from the bondage of slavery, so I also became a Deliverer of My people when I broke the bonds of sins and death. I gave My Blood sacrifice on the cross to heal the souls who accept Me into their lives. You have seen how I take evil things and I turn them into saving graces. See how I brought My plan of salvation history through the time I was on the earth."

N.B. From a friend who had a message from Jesus on the accident with the many motorcycles that injured or may have killed some people. Jesus said: “I have blessed all the people who were in the motorcycle accident this day. Thank you My children John and Carol for praying the Divine Mercy Chaplet for them. Many graces were poured out on these people with your prayers."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Saturday, July 15, 2023
Message URL: https://johnleary.com/saturday-july-15-2023/

Saturday, July 15, 2023: (Mass of Dedication of 2nd...

https://is.gd/XHLzyC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65