Private revelations aggregated on Friday, February 3, 2023 at 04:02 PM.

in #endtimes2 years ago

Visionary: Prayers from the Book of Truth, Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland
Received on: Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Message URL: http://j.mp/2014-02-05-15-27-mother-of-salvation-these-prayers-dear-children-come-with-great-graces

Crusade Prayer 133, A Call to Return to God:

“Dear Jesus, forgive me, an estranged soul, who renounced you because I was blind. Forgive me for substituting your Love with useless things which mean nothing. Help me to pluck up the courage to walk by your side, to accept with gratitude, your Love and mercy. Help me to remain close to your Sacred Heart and to never wander away from you again. Amen.”

-- Your beloved Mother, Mother of Salvation


Visionary: The Catechism in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Friday, February 3, 2023
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which covers the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church (CCC) in one year.

Today's video is:

Day 34: Unity in the Holy Spirit — The Catechism in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: The Bible in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which explores the Bible in chronological order using the Great Adventure Bible Timeline. There are one or two videos per day.

Today's video is:

Day 34: The Passover Instituted — The Bible in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, February 2, 2023
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/12451?printer_friendly=true

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

“Children, I am your Paternal Truth. Surrender to Me all your fears, all your ambitions, even what you consider your failures. Your best efforts are not failures. Rather, these efforts are under My Domain and resolve according to My Divine Will. You must pray often throughout the day to discover My Will for you – which is often beyond your imagination. Never grow tired of discerning My Will for you in each situation. Very often, My Will comes clothed in difficulties. Begin each day by asking My Assistance in finding the direction of the day.”

“When we walk together, we move quickly along the path of righteousness and forward in My Divine Will.”


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Friday, February 3, 2023
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/12452?printer_friendly=true

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

“Children, do not be concerned or influenced by who believes in these Messages and who does not. Discernment is often very tricky and can be influenced by personal agendas causing even more confusion. You, as the Messenger, My daughter (Maureen), must base your own discernment on what you see, here and feel in your spirit as each Message is given. These very important criteria are not given to the ones who just read the Messages.”

“Very often, the Truth is opposed in the name of ‘discernment'. This is a trick of Satan who is the enemy of all Truth and the Prince of Lies. As you read the Messages, place the Shield of Truth over your hearts. Sign yourselves with the cross before and after you read the Messages. My Spirit, Who is the Spirit of Truth, will reveal to you that which you must believe.”


Visionary: Valentina Papagna, Australia
Received on: Sunday, January 8, 2023
Message URL: http://valentina-sydneyseer.com.au/8-january-2023/

8 January 2023

A Soul Hungry for Help

This morning there was a soul in my room seeking help. I almost thought he was an intruder. He was lying on the floor, exhausted. I asked him, “What are you doing here?”

Immediately I grabbed my holy water bottle and began to spray the room.

He started to speak. He said, “Lady, don’t spray me. I am not an intruder. I have just come to ask you to help me. I am so hungry. Please help me. Lady, you don’t know from how far I have come.”

I looked at him. He was exhausted.

The man was dressed very poorly, like a beggar in poor grey and brown coloured clothes. He looked like a street person, a beggar, with no money, with nothing. As he got up, he picked up a bundle of clothing, which he carried with him, including items that looked like ladies’ lingerie (a white camisole and something pink). He was holding onto them tightly and would not let go. I felt sorry for him.

I said to him, “Oh, you were flirting with the ladies. No wonder you are here.”

Then all of a sudden, a piece of cake, like a little apple pie, appeared in my hand. I offered it to him to eat. He took it, and I watched as he really gulped it down quickly. This means that he is really hungry for our prayers and offerings.

Today, at the Holy Mass, I offered him to our Lord. I pray that our Lord will grant him pardon.


Visionary: Book of Truth, Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland
Received on: Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Message URL: https://bit.ly/2012-06-05-22-00-satan-intends-to-poison-the-minds-of-some-of-my-chosen-souls-towards-this-mission

Satan Intends to Poison the Minds of Some of My Chosen Souls Towards This Mission

On June 5, 2012 @ 10:00 pm

My daughter, it is unwise for those who follow my visionaries all over the world to succumb to the Evil One’s new plan.

He intends to poison the minds of some of my chosen souls towards this mission.

He will turn one against the other.

He will create doubts amongst them against these holy messages and it will cause you much grief and sorrow.

The spiritual jealousy will mount like a beast rising from beneath the ocean and it will pour a terrible deluge of hatred not only upon my messages but on you.

You must pray for it will happen soon.

Await these events in daily prayer and do not allow this series of attacks to discourage you.

My followers must stay alert to this for when it starts, within the next month, you too will be tempted to doubt my holy Word.

This prophecy will unfold before you and will be the most vicious and hurtful assault on this mission so far.

Not only will the attacks spring from those who promote the messages of those they believe to be authentic modern day visionaries and prophets, they will be supported by some of my sacred servants.

The venom will poison many souls and many will reject me.

Ignore these attacks my daughter. Move forward and give the world my messages as quickly as you can.

It is important that you spread my holy Word and my prayers even among those who do not want to listen to me. For many, when presented with these messages, will feel a compunction to do so and they will then be given graces to see the truth.

Never ever underestimate the power of Satan’s influence over you.

He targets, especially, the souls I need to help me in my mission to save humanity.

Your Beloved Saviour, Jesus Christ


The Jesus-to-Mankind Book of Truth YouTube channel is:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCFu7EWJ6olxqh-SI-tgU9g/videos?sort=dd

Here are some english-language videos you can find on that channel:

1:33:47 2023-02-03 Perseverance Amidst Persecution…
2:51 2023-02-02 Uphold the Truth
1:39:57 2023-02-02 Grace, Mercy & Prayer - Opening…
2:35 2023-01-28 Seal of the Living God - CP 33
4:36 2023-01-04 For the Protection of Christians
5:53 2023-01-04 PREPARE FOR THE SECOND COMING
5:37 2022-12-25 Advent Calendar JTM Day 25
3:56 2022-12-24 Advent Calendar JTM Day 24
5:02 2022-12-23 Advent Calendar JTM Day 23
4:10 2022-12-22 Advent Calendar JTM Day 22
5:35 2022-12-21 Advent Calendar JTM Day 21
3:35 2022-12-20 Advent Calendar JTM Day 20
6:07 2022-12-19 Advent Calendar JTM Day 19
3:46 2022-12-18 Advent Calendar JTM Day 18
...

https://is.gd/fcxQHx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80