Original Sin

in #endtimes6 years ago (edited)

Or, NO! God is NOT a pedophile...

So I was urged to share this, this morning when I was working on what became this morning's article.

I had a recent conversation with Yaweh. I think I mentioned it in another post. I'm still looking for the reference to it in my private journal. What I actually wrote down about the event. This was only a couple of months ago.

Background.

This was a few months ago. My oldest son and I were out shopping and we noticed a lot of ship clouds. I had been thinking it and he verbalized it. "Exodus." New people were coming here, and I'm not sure whether or not they were passing through or if some of them stayed. He's never had any formal religious history as part of his upbringing so I'm not sure how he knew this one although I suspect it came through something more like 'his eternal being' that knew it from his own experience of the event in history. Or another time when he had a clear view of it.

Anyway, we got home and he turned to me and said, "We are the first ones God loves."

I had been considering early Jewish history and I knew he was speaking of Yaweh. The God of Abraham, the one that binds together Jewish, Christian and Islamic faith. Also the significance of Syria!!

I guess the truth is, I have always had a grudge against this God. Maybe not always. But more recently in my adult paradigm judgments that make up my understanding of this world and how things got to be such a mess. This issue of pedophilia in our world!! It is my understanding that this 'rape of sons' issue is the calling card for New World Order membership, something I have seen for years. (Aka the old New World Order as my husband keeps reminding me). You sacrifice one of your children to the future in this way.

If you don't know this, the God of Abraham is the one who demanded sacrifice of the firstborn son.

Or so it is written.

Hearing my son say this, I opened to further understanding on this shift in God. Or this one God entity that has profoundly influenced our beliefs and our times. But I had already been thinking about him - Yaweh. Jewish bloodline and cultural issues at hand.

This happened deep in one of my schitzophrenic ... what are they? Healing crisis trauma states. When my body goes haywire and I start to have more visions and recall of events and understanding than I can hold! I had been battling pneumonia over a period of about three weeks this past January and had this amazing experience, a conversation with Yaweh. Along with a lot of other things!! But I shared it with my son and my husband. Right after it happened. While this is another of those many articles that has been on the back burner for me to commit to cyber data, so my thoughts aren't really ready for presentation yet ... I think I summed it up nicely the other day when the subject came up in conversation with one of my friends.

Facebook
May 13, 2018

Valentin: "His name is jehovih. And He's not a demon, he's a chernobog... "

me: "Chernobog (from Proto-Slavic *čĭrnŭ 'black' and *bogŭ "god") – also spelled as Chernabog, Czernobog, Chornoboh, Czorneboh, Čiernoboh, Crnobog, Tchernobog and Zcerneboch among other variants – is a Slavic deity, whose name means black god, about whom much has been speculated but little can be said definitively." Google definition.

That's very interesting because one of the things I've become aware of recently is Dark Light... "

Valentin: "How exactly did you see him?"

me: "Hm... well, I've seen him for years. His eyes and his snarl, it just shows up, I have visions. Also I had a very interesting conversation with him recently. I wanted to write about it.

A mistake, for mankind. When he said to sacrifice the firstborn son, he was not talking about a child! He was talking about the ego of man. It broke his heart. What humanity did with that. Murdering so many children and blaming it on god.

This wound in his heart may speak to his darkness now. Why he became so insane."

Valentin: "The Gods love to confuse everything first, and then lament that they were misunderstood... "

me: "Well, I'm pretty sure that's not right in this case.

How could it possibly be right to murder a newborn child?????????????"

Valentin: "At the beginning of time there were other gods, and the sacrifice of children was made with their submission... "

me: (after a delay) "I'm not sure what to say about your response. I will probably save your link in a separate place for further study. Thanks.

I think that it was perhaps, a test of love for men. They failed. Once God recovers ... who can say what will happen? I think it shows how evil men can be. A woman would know better."

CSU13.jpg

Ps. My friend Valentin is Russian. I believe tied to the Vatican psychics or 'school of magic and wizardry'. I don't know. But it is possible that I misunderstood his position and something got lost in the translation? I don't speak Russian. Although I am thinking it isn't hard to learn for most people.

I suspect this revelation comes as a shock, for those that can receive it. I'm not sure what else to say about it right now.

LR 5/18/2018


Photograph of Colorado State University Etymology Department butterfly specimen from my personal cache. I took this when visiting my daughter recently at college.

THIS is my original post on Yaweh, from about a month ago. As referenced above:

Yaweh the Archon
https://steemit.com/endtimes/@mymoontao/yaweh-the-archon

Reading it now, this part of it strikes me as super significant (taken from a quote from one of my friends):

"The Catholic Church, the different religious movements that associate satan with Lucifer, do so in full knowledge of cause.

Michael's mission is therefore to surrender them to their original affiliation, to reveal them by the fire of love, which has nothing to do with what he wanted to call the Catholic church as the fire of hell.

Understand well that there is only one fire from hell, it is that of division linked to the devil and God. The fire of love is a fire that elevates, which transcends, which transforms and purifies."

I've been thinking of some wounds I've discovered. Why The Eagle has been burned and black and how She gets to transform, by or through FIRE. To her beautiful, pure white feathers of resurrection. Did you know that white is mathematically speaking, the presence of all color? A virtual rainbow by definition. While black is the absence of all color. Could this also be the depth of the black hole, finding the other side or the way out? Into a new universe or Creation.

Original Sinsuality by Tori Amos

Sort:  
Loading...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77