Sort:  

Actually, to replace the structure, there is not multiple steps. And that has been a big problem with our activism and marches being of no use.

And i will need a link to Info Moms. Don't know how its concatenated, or even if its on steem.

Are you saying that people lack follow-through, that when people do activism, etc, they don't really do a comprehensive, complete, job at that? I think I can see that. I mentioned the Info Moms thing because I wanted you to know about that new group that is trying to educate future generations.

It is the old adage of chopping at the branches, and not the root.
Most people don't even know about the root. They have never heard about the root.
So marches and activism never strike at the root.

It is like govern-cement schooling.
People complain that the children aren't learning well in those schools.
Almost no one ever brings up that the reason govern-cement schools exist is to brain-wash children. To indoctrinated them so that they will never rise against the govern-cement.

So, the school is doing exactly what the govern-cement wants, and the parents protesting are basically discussing how to arrange the flowers.

Getting to the root, the heart, not the symptoms, is key, I agree. Reminds me of that song by Pink Floyd, Another Brick on the Wall. When I taught English in Vietnam, I saw similar things. True, many parents are not protesting against the root, most of the time, like you said. That's why we help redirect them to the root.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50