TROLL THE FED: Why Not Share YOUR Most Jaded and Cynical Thoughts on the Fed’s New Facebook Page?

in #endthefed8 years ago (edited)


About six weeks ago, the Fed launched a Facebook page, apparently to boost its public image. Well, it seems to have backfired. Thousands of freedom-loving trolls have stopped by to mock the Fed and voice their disdain for its evil and destructive practices.

Here are a few of my favourite comments…

And here are a few I left…

Why not drop by and unload a little sarcasm of your own?

If you do, please come back and leave a screenshot of your Facebook comment in the comments section below.

Happy Trolling!

@jasonstaggers


Image credit: Yellen caricature

Sort:  

I think those people should have pity on the poor person/little underling who has to run the facebook page. They probably aren't well paid and get all this hatred for things that have nothing to do with them.

I wish I was as empathetic as you because that was the last thing I was thinking about :)

I think most people are so frustrated with what these people are doing to their country and the world that they revel in any opportunity to voice their seldom heard viewpoint. Plus it's good for a laugh.

But yes, I'm sure Janet's not losing any sleep over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78