You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mother of All Fake Systems: Central Banking Explained!

in #endthefed7 years ago

Upvoted, resteemed and very much appreciated. Thank you for putting this thread together - I've been saying this for awhile and many people seem to think I'm being a "conspiracy theorist". I am not.

Sort:  

@famcore simply point them to my posts with the documents links so they can read the evidence for themselves - because it is not about what you say but about what you can prove.
I find that the people who will argue are generally the same who will not read the OECD's, IMF's, CFR's or G20 documents.

Thanks for your efforts to amplify worldwide awareness and thanks for being here 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87