END OF DAYS starting tonight 8PM PST, 9PM MST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST

in #endofdays3 years ago (edited)

@steempunkradio is proud to announce

END OF DAYS

Challenge your mind with the amazing talent of @michaeldecon and his nightly lineup of guests covering all types of out of this world ideas, concepts, and awakened philosophies.

TONIGHT on SteempunkRadio at 8PM PST, 9PM MST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST. This will be nightly until further notice.

Here are the streams:
MP3: http://streamer.radio.co/s71c6f5def/listen.m3u
AAC: https://streamer.radio.co/s71c6f5def/low

ADD ON! self creating player: https://streamer.radio.co/s71c6f5def/listen
/steemit.com/SteempunkRadio

Sort:  

Steempunkradio will have a hugely prosperous 2018!

Highly rEsteemed!
I was the on who Suckered, er... CONVINCED him to join Us on Steem ; )

Imgur