That's not the end of the story

in #endless-story6 years ago

image

Lakshmi foot, lalanadera hallora. I came to understand the depths of your two faces and I realized that I love you. As the world is not alone in this world universe, you also have companions with me-mine, Kanakati. Well, Konkati, you have got a story of fairytale with your name, you know?
You're my fairy stories that keep you in the house of magic
I'm a fairy prince, riding ghoraya paint your hope that this is not the end of the janame to play chate I know.

Once the fairytale ends Bailey Road Laksmi's feet are moving forward as the slogan
*: What is life going forward, is not it?
Kanabati, Rupali, remained behind As the princess of the Ruppatha, it blends into the fog.

Cloudy on the open window, -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57