End Of My Time at The University

in #ending6 years ago

20180306_073631.jpg

hello my friends of steemit, in this super day I want to share with you that I finished my time at the university, the one I consider one of the best experiences of my life, a very special place for me.
In this place I could acquire knowledge of my career in business administration, I met incredible professors besides learning other things I had the opportunity to meet many friends who are now very important to me and of course I knew the love of my life.
In my time at university many things happened, were five beautiful years of love crazy games and study and study, there is nothing more special than this stage in the life of a young woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39