The Second DreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #end2 years ago (edited)

Hello reader.

I hope all is well.

Here is my second dream I received from our Lord in 2015.

I am in the air and something is holding me from the back but I do not see what or who is holding me. We are flying around a structure on my right. If you envision the structure as a clock, we start going around it at around the eight o’clock mark. I am quite close to it so I only see the beige/white brick like texture of the structure. Once I am around the two o’clock position, I am given knowledge that there is something fundamentally wrong with this structure and it’s in disrepair. It is tilting and collapsing within. I am given knowledge that it cannot be fixed due to the lack of funds. As I reach the three o’clock mark, I go up a little further and I look up and see a pointy top. I recognise it immediately because it is an iconic American structure that I have seen many times before on screen in movies.

image.png

Suddenly, I am in the next scene. I am inside a private jet, in front of the plane facing the back of the plane where I see my father. I see panic in his eyes. While he is walking towards a window to his left, next to a beige leather seat, he motions for me with his right hand and says “Come, come and see” and points to the window. So I rush over to the window next to him in the previous row, and as soon as I look at the window, I’m outside the plane.

I am shocked at what I am seeing. I see a plane, the size of big commercial airliner falling really fast and it was on FIRE. It is night time so the fire seems brighter. The mid-end part of the plane’s left hand side is on fire. Due to the speed of the airplane, the fire is trailing on the side. The plane is going so fast it is shaking. I watch it in amazement because I have never seen a plane on fire before, it is just incredible.

Then, I am immediately brought into attention to this seal behind the cockpit window area. This seal has a bird on it. It is different to the one I have seen on pictures of seals of the American government with a bald eagle. This bird has a really long tail and it goes through the ring of stars. I get knowledge that this bird is a Phoenix, the bird from Greek mythology. This bird is looking to its right and has its wings outstretched with its long tail flowing down to its right which goes though the ring of stars.

image.png

(I have superimposed two pictures together to give you a sense of what I saw. This picture is used as an example only. I did not see any corporate brand on the plane except for the government seal.)

After seeing this I zoom out briefly and see the plane still falling and still on fire. Then I am back at the original position, inside the plane facing towards the back of the plane. This time however, I notice a bright light shinning through the windows to my left. I go towards it and I am immediately outside of the plane.

This time I’m on the right side of the plane and moving with it, except I’m going backwards as I am facing the back. We are very close to the surface of the ocean. I see the sun coming up and it is breathtakingly beautiful. It is deep orange red and it is coming up from the ocean horizon. The light hits the water and causes a stunningly beautiful glittering of the whole ocean, like trillions upon trillions of diamonds all hit with light at the same time. It was absolutely beautiful. Then, GOD says to me “It is the start of a new beginning”. And with this knowledge, I am back in the plane at the initial position, facing the back of the plane. I know intrinsically that this is the most important time in human history. I frantically ask for a clock and someone gives it to me. It is a rectangular digital clock with time and date on the face of the clock and when I saw it, I said “Oh~ that’s when it is!”. And the dream ends and I wake up.

image.png

(I have superimposed two pictures together to give you a sense of what I saw. It doesn’t do it justice but I hope it helps. There were no clouds and the water was more sparkly than you can ever imagine.)

That is the end of the second dream.

Personal comments.

First, I remember every detail vividly even after all these years but I do not remember the date or the time that I saw on the clock. I believe that I am not allowed to remember it.

Second, I went and searched for the name of the structure that I saw in the dream and it is called The Washington Monument. I do not know what is going to happen to the American economy that will cause it to deny funds to fix the country’s most iconic national monument. However, I do know that there will be problems with money and the economy as a whole.

So, that is the end of my two dreams from GOD. I have received none other than these two dreams since 2015.

Thank you for reading this far and I hope this helps someone, somewhere, somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66