You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEW (DEBT FREE) DOLLAR coming soon after the RESET...

in #end7 years ago (edited)

I feel honored that I am the first for you to follow... You must be my Follower 699... Thanks for that... Anyway, as nice as Volunteerism may sound, I can't picture someone building you a house, or paying your property taxes with good deeds... We're living in such a crazy world... We actually do need a sound Monetary System in this day and age... I'm sure back in the Cave Man days, your system would work pretty good, but everything is so complicated these days... Perhaps if we were tossed into an easier way of living, due to some Earth Changing Event, your system would work quite well for a while...
For now, I think you should hold onto all your Pocket Change, to be ready for "its" Reset, and the long awaited Transfer of Wealth it will bring into our Future, Present...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47