Garyo MISSION "100 years later future project" 🎉駕領ミッション「100年後未来プロジェクト」🎈

in #encryption6 years ago

note.JPG

I clearly have a purpose to live at the current time axis. This time, I will explain my life MISSION "Future project after 100 years".

I was born in 1974. When I was a junior high school student I watched the Gulf War on TV. At the moment, I was convinced that war could be avoided if I was the secretary general of the United Nations.

At that time, I vowed. In the future after 100 years, as many people as possible can live by choosing future freedom. For that, I do the work.

After that, I did various challenges. It was a trip to find a will to create a future 100 years later.

The time currency that I am immersed in is a will to be connected directly to the future in 100 years. In the past, please read the meaning along with the trip I have been searching for.

I thought that people are wealth left in the future in 100 years. That is human resource development. In order to train human resources and contribute to the international community, I worked as a staff of NGOs working in Nepal.

And, I noticed. The existence necessary for that era will not grow unless it is in that age. In other words, the talent necessary for the future in 100 years, I can not train it unless it is the future 100 years later.

Furthermore, I noticed. To achieve a big mission, we need many collaborators. After returning home, I learned social contribution activities rooted in the local community, an NPO corporation that distributes civic disaster prevention information.

After that, I am keen to support people who develop civic contribution activities and social business with IT technology. But I have a big disadvantage. That is to feel guilty about getting money. Due to that guilt, I am always in poverty.

  1. At the request of a think tank in the town where I live, I began research on encryption currency and block chain. At that time, there was nothing on the Internet that explained block chains with general terms.

Among them, I noticed.

I realized that the block chain technology that created a new system using technologies that have existed before, not a whole new technology is a technology that greatly changes the way people living in the world live.

I am thinking.

Do we need a framework called a nation? Japan greeted a society with an aging society earlier than other countries. The population is also decreasing. On the contrary, the population of the world continues to increase.

People living in developed countries began to notice the limits of the increasing economic mechanisms of increasing population and consumption. However, the majority of people around the world who are in the demographic bonus period now and in the future, have not noticed yet.

Depending on the encryption currency and block chains, the world will gradually distribute wealth. But it is brought about by a lot of consumption. The limit may come without waiting for 100 years. And I can not think that this star is enough to accept the excessive population and its desire.

The world economy is transitioning from capitalism and communist economy to credit economy. Extreme people's desire may cause tragedy in the future. So, the role of the time currency which makes a difference with consuming society is very large.

日本語
https://alis.to/me/articles/public/3dy7gvPMZZjz

造語の天才がっちゃんです。私の未来misson(この時間軸に存在する目的)をはっきり自覚しています。私のミッション『100年後未来プロジェクト』について説明します。

私は、1974年生まれです。中学生のときに湾岸戦争をテレビで見ました。このときに、私が国連事務総長ならば、戦争を回避できると強く思いました。

そのときに、誓いました。100年後の未来に今よりも一人でも多くの人が、生きる自由を選択できる未来をつくる。そのための志事をしようと決めました。

その後、様々なチャレンジをしました。それは、100年後の未来をつくる志事を探す旅でした。

私が没頭する時間通貨は、100年後に未来に直結する志事です。これまで、私が探してきた旅と共に、その意味をお読みください。

100年後の未来に残すことができるものは、人だと考えました。そして、人材育成と国際社会貢献を学ぶために、ネパールで活動するNGOのスタッフとして働きました。

そして、気が付きました。

大きなミッションを達成するには、多くの協力者を必要とすることを気が付きました。帰国後、市民防災情報を配信するNPO法人で、地域に根差した社会貢献活動を学びました。

その後、市民貢献活動やソーシャルビジネスを展開する人をITテクノロジーでサポートする志事をしています。しかし、私には大きな欠点があります。それは、お金をもらうことに罪悪感を感じることです。その罪悪感によって、私はいつも貧困の中にいます。

2014年。私の住む町にあるシンクタンクの依頼で、暗号通貨とブロックチェーンの研究をはじめました。当時は、インターネット上でもブロックチェーンを一般用語で説明したものはありませんでした。

その中で、私は気が付きました。

全く新しいテクノロジーではなく、これまでにあったテクノロジーを使って、新たなシステムをつくりあげたブロックチェーン技術は、世界に住む人たちの営みを大きく変える技術であることに気が付きました。

私は考えています。

国家という枠組みが必要なのでしょうか?日本は、他の国より早く超高齢化の社会を迎えました。人口も減り続けています。それとは逆に、世界の人口は増え続けています。

先進国に住む私たちは、人口が増え、消費が増えることでなりたつ経済のしくみの限界に気付き始めました。しかし、今、そして、未来に人口ボーナス期を迎える世界中の大多数の人たちは、まだ気が付いていません。

暗号通貨とブロックチェーンによって、世界は少しづつ富の分配が進むことでしょう。しかし、それは多くの消費によってもたらされるものです。100年も待たずに限界がくるかもしれません。そして、この星が過剰な人口とその欲を受け入れるだけの器だと思えません。

世界の経済は、資本主義や共産主義経済から信用経済や感謝経済に移りつつあります。過剰な人の欲が、未来に悲劇を起こさないため、時間通貨のもつ役割は非常に大きいものなのです。

Please visit me and follow me.
・Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/ogawagaryo/
・Twitter
https://twitter.com/switchcaffe
・Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/garyo_color/
https://www.instagram.com/garyo_bw/
・500px
https://500px.com/garyo_ogawa
・Curriculum vitae "Japanese"
https://proff.io/p/bnVw7OBVtg5BkQxqI8m--Q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50