God's plan for us

in #encouragement4 years ago

My dear lovely Steemiens,

With all that has been going on around us, it much easier for us to wonder to doubt God and His existence. But I would like to share one of my favourite bible verse.

Interior Gardening GoDaddy Store Image.png

Jeremiah 29:11
For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

God's plan for us is so much better than the plans we have for ourselves. We may think we know what is best for us, but God knows better.

During this dark times, where everything seems to be going wrong withCovid-19, unemployment, starvation, we see pain and suffering all around us. And it is sad.

I hope to encourage you to look towards God and remember the plans He has for us. Do not forget that they are always for our good. It is always to prosper us, give us a hope and a future.
~prudence

#encouragement #bible #covid19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81