Getting through These Difficult Times

in #encouragement4 years ago

My dear lovely Steemien family,

As the world crumble around us, let us put our hands together to encourage one another.

Let us not focus on how terrible the situation is getting but rather on how great our GOD is.

Let us continue to pray and press on, knowing that God is in control and He has the situation in the palm of His mighty hands.

837baj.jpg

My dear brother/sister, if you are going through a hard moment in life, I would encourage you to start praying.

Remember, you are not alone and there is Someone above who loves you and watching over you.

Signing off. Lots of love from me as always. I will keep you all in prayer, my dear steemien family.

❤️
Prudence

P.s if you like this please, vote and follow me.

Sort:  

I pray everyday so that this gets over.
Even in India the situation is starting to get worse.

My dear lovely Steemien brother, yes it seems to getting worse and may likely take 6 months or more for it to run its course and for things to improve. This is my personal opinion but only God knows when.

I hope you find peace and comfort in God despite of the situation.

God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78