Empower People with Positive feedback - Never Burn Bridges, It Could Burn Up Your Future - Always Be Grateful


Empower People with Positive feedback - Never Burn Bridges, It Could Burn Up Your Future - Always Be Grateful

Empower People with Positive feedback - Never Burn Birdges,It Could Burn Up Your Future - Always Be Grateful.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

In this video, I talk about several things because so many of these lessons came to me this day and it was an Amazing Day. All day long, lessons were just popping up and letting me know that I was exactly where I was supposed to be.

The first lesson was to be grateful for what I have. I walk you through the last four weeks of my life about work and how grateful I am to have the job that I do now. The second lesson was about "Words of Encouragement" and how powerful they truly can be in someone's life. The third lesson was about never "Burning Bridges" in your life because it could come back to you in the end.

These are all very powerful lessons and I was given these lessons once again in my life. So, I am very thankful to be reminded of all of these lessons because they help me to improve myself in my life and always be humble.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your ventures always end in happiness and success. Love Your self always because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

Thank you to My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, My Two Wonderful Children Dabid and Angeles and All of My Family in Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and here in the USA for all of your love, encouragement, support, inspiration, and motivation to always try to be a better person for all of you.

Thank you to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @vladivostok, @steemit and @adsactly for all of the amazing words of encouragement, love, support, and friendships that you give to me every day. Much Love to all of you. I truly appreciate all you do.

Talk again soon. @jeronimorubio

Be Careful and have fun at "Steemfest" everyone @steemfest!!
Hardfork 20 is coming soon @hardfork20!!
No Worries at all about the price of @steem!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with you! There is power in empowering. Being positive is contagious.

Being positive is contagious for sure. I try my best to stay positive and focused every day @patrickbetdavid. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48