WHEN YOUR DOWN AND NO ONE IS AROUND,JUST KNEEL DOWN AND PRAY

in #encouragement7 years ago (edited)

When your down and no one is around,just kneel down and pray!

images (1).jpg

"When life knock's down to your knees, Always REMEMBER. You are in good position to pray.
images (2).jpg

I've been on this siuation before,when i loss my job,i don't what to do i applied many times but no one text me or email me.i have nothing on that time, no job,no money,no one to eat if there is?it is from my near siblings. I was really down on that time,feels like you carry the whole world!

When night and sturving comes, I kneel down because i got nothing at all.I say it to my self i surrender. When i start to talk,my first word is, GOD why me?

That time i continue to talk God,while kneeling on my knees. After 2 days from praying,a nieghbor said that there is a company hiring new people...i was so happy like i was hired.

After sending all of my documents,tomorrow morning interview,and yes....at the next day im hired...

Always REMEMBER God will not give us trials that we cannot solve!

If you pray to God,He will listen..if your down,He will pick you up!

Blessed tuesday my friends and fellow steemians..God Bless you all!

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM
aviary-image-1502679621117.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Your welcome

Thanks for this @bien! Great reminder in trying times

Hehehe..welcome @arrliinn ,yes its a great reminder specially for me...😊

Wow what an inspiring article. I am impressed by people like you who are strong and have will power to fight against opstacles. I am glad that you are one of my friend here 😊

Thank you to your wonderful message friend,i appreciate it!😊

God will make a way, when there seems to be no way.

Amen...hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01