Feeling Frustrated - Disappointed - Upset Because nobody votes for you in STEEMIT

in #enappics5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Who greets you @ Mikecs26, Today you will talk to him, if you have ever felt or thought, frustrated, upset, or disappointed, because time and feel that no one votes for you, to make a profit through this platform that works with the BLOCKCHAIN, Well friends let me tell you, that today I felt that of being depressed and disappointed and wanting to dedicate it to something else, and if you say that this has never happened to you, let me tell you that you lie to yourself.

hombre-de-negocios-frustrado-decepcionado-por-malas-noticias-en-línea-117972823.jpg

Fuente

good going back to the topic, today, over the course of the morning, I began to check my #BLOG, and I saw that nobody voted for me, and that was where I said to myself "This is not for me" , the STEEMIT, because I notice that I do not have enough talent for this platform, and this is for professional people. and it was where I once told my friends, that steemit was not for me through #Discord chat, and I even felt like I was getting crazy, I would say, because once again I thought I was going to fail in another net.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9moTEyoxWgyQHuTSJaFPb1LCzuPZyRsT11Mrbqa9Q7mfFwX7RsXBmhGg2rnnU2UYQ7EAmCjC53HBVkq5X4oJ5y3e4oiiB5Y.jpg

Fuente

but thank God I found a #POST, very interesting that talks about, I'm leaving steemit because nobody votes for me! belonging to my friend and born from the same land as VENEZUELA, since I am his follower @dreamrafa, was where I constantly read what the #BLOG was referring to and what my friend @dreamrafa explained, is that everyone passes for that reason of being frustrated of every moment to see your #POST every day and to see that nobody votes for you.

Fuente

I'm leaving steemit because no one votes for me!

DogN7fF3oJDRFfTX2RsuehXzmbXfzEjGDyM6EoTfsfgvAD7UXCrWAgQL81Qn1Mq89wUNdPP73eJEmoMpsvh8CYdRy6Sch21E7pgQARCjasaZGs721KaCE2hLjUL4TrgmV9oD3ZD1zUY1KKyPibKu8gJuYaUfy3BZfPVsuUVx248eJxLzPudXAJ9h3fLLwwKwkxmAA3M5SWTmp.jpg

Fuente

It was where I felt a great relief, because I already knew that I was not the only one who was going through these kinds of things, and likewise the teaching that POST explains to us, that you just have to have patience, dedication, that everything is in its path , to grow in STEEMIT and likewise you will see soon the fruits of the time dedicated to your #POST created by you, likewise some of the tips that recommend us are:

  • Do not copy or paste, in what you see in other websites.
  • Be original with your BLOG
  • Publish on dsound, dtube, dmania, busy and Partiko.

6pu4ZRycQdDVScudzd6MCPSXks2Yb5eBsm266mkDh4Ym6FZ1fpx8BUChLH66mkzvP9W7xuo9P3JS4jQrh374scDpnSkvsyfgiEvaApcD9YrhkG1v11eCszzUtnuktpwz2ZPTwtxUoQxY5LPqwUTufPET3da7kUidbNsZNJZqB3gXDLcLhXbEvTb42QF5CKBSehbz6.jpg

Fuente

good friends, without further comment I say goodbye to you I hope you liked this POST, but my recommendations would be that if you ever wake up like that, and you feel upset, disappointed or worried, because no performance on your POST, There is nothing better than having a coffee, listening to music or playing video games, either on your smartphone, to forget for a while the bad times and think that each day that passes will be even more positive for your work and soon we all will be more communicating with this platform and together we will make it bigger and stronger between each passing day, I hope you have luck in all and that dreams come true friends, without anything else to say we will see you in the next Steemians.

VERY IMPORTANT NOTE:

Please, be kind enough to read all the content and not the vote just to give it, I just want to have the satisfaction that you liked the #POST, likewise once you have read all the content and that you have liked, of your VOTE and identify yourself with a comment that I will be aware of the notifications, so that they give me more excitement to follow and creating with more #POST.

MISSION

The mission is that we help each other, and that we make this viral network, since I know that many of you lose more time in other networks, be it TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK, but tell me something that you gain with that, then let me tell you my friend, that you do not gain absolutely anything, because the time you lose in the networks that I just named, dedicate it to STEEMIT, here if you really took advantage of everything to know, write and even invent up your own story, see the side positive friends. So, my friend, with nothing more to say to you and as I mentioned a long time ago, put your two cents, so that we can all help each other.

I love you until next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88